Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Georgina Buckle and Gaby Vides-Gold, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity Publications Ltd
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
CB2 1RX UNITED KINGDOM

Phone

+44 (0)1223 337575

Meet the team: Easter 2021

Editors
Elizabeth Haigh & Meike Leonard
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Nick Bartlett & Isabel Sebode
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor 
Esmee Wright
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Deputy Vulture Editor 
Miranda Stephenson
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Alexandra Oxford
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Amy Howell & Georgia Goble
Deputy News Editors: Caitlin Farrell & Clare Walsh
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editors
Senior Investigations Editor: Victor Jack
Deputy Investigations Editor: Bethan Moss
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Riannon Chaplin & Lara Brown
Deputy Opinion Editors: Olivia Young & Emaan Ullah
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Senior Features Editors: Amber De Ruyt & Emily Symington
Deputy Features Editors: Ines Magre & Anna Stirk
features@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Senior Interviews Editor: Alex Wardle & Tilly Palmer
Deputy Interviews Editor: Ming Kit Wong interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Senior Science Editors: Izavel Lee & Sambhavi Kumar
Deputy Science Editors: Alexander Shtyrov & Emily Sissons science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editor
Cameron White
sport@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editors
Senior Violet Editor: Scarlett Rowe
Deputy Violet Editors: Anna Feest & Conall Hughes
violet@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Senior Arts Editors: Margherita Volpato & Vicky Wang
Deputy Arts Editor: Laetitia Ryder arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Senior Film & TV Editors: Ellie Etches & Emily Moss
Deputy Film & TV Editor: Famke Veenstra-Ashmore
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editor
Rishi Sharma
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Lily Maguire & Holly Sewell fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Alice Hawkin, Lotte Brundle & Ellie Austin lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Stanley Lawson & Fergal Jeffreys
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Publishing Team
Sienna James & Noa Leach

Switchboard Producer
Isabella Todini
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Chloe Bond
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

VarSoc President
Jess Ma
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Gaby Vides, Georgina Buckle, Rich Bartlett, Zoe Matt-Williams, Joesph Powell, Gabriel Humphreys, Olivia Emily, Stephi Stacey, Victor Jack, Christopher Dorell, Jed Asemota, Linus Uhlig
associate@varsity.co.uk