Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Georgina Buckle and Gaby Vides-Gold, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity Publications Ltd
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
CB2 1RX UNITED KINGDOM

Phone

+44 (0)1223 337575

Meet the team: Lent 2021

Editors
Gaby Vides & Georgina Buckle
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Meike Leonard & Elizabeth Haigh
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor 
Isabel Sebode
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Deputy Vulture Editor 
Esmee Wright
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Minsung Son
digital@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Digital Editor
Polly Haythronthwaite
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Cameron White & Amy Howell
Deputy News Editors: Alexander Shtyrov, Luke Hallam & Diana Stoyanova
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editors
Ewan Hawkins, Tiffany Tsoi & Wiliam Hunter
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Linus Uhlig & Jed Asemota
Deputy Opinion Editors: Lara Brown & Rhiannon Chaplin
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Senior Features Editors: Nick Bartlett
Deputy Features Editors: Akshata Kapoor
features@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Senior Interviews Editors: Juliette Gueron-Gabrielle & Josef Skridlik
Deputy Interviews Editor: Yan-Yi Lee interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Senior Science Editors: Grace Blakshaw & Sambhavi Kumar
Deputy Science Editor: Izavel Lee science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editor
Jack Wadding and Lucy Patchett
sport@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editor
Nadya Miryanova, Charlotte Brundle & Alex Castillo-Powell
violet@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Natcha Ruamsanitwong, Izzie Glover & Karolina Filova arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Ellie Etches & Charlotte Holah
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Hamish Duncan & James Mitchell
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Senior Fashion Editors: Lara Zand & Martha French
Deputy Fashion Editor: Claire Lee Shenfield fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Scarlet Rowe & Alexandra Javis lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Miranda Stephenson & Emily Moss
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Publishing Team
Alex Legatt & Zoe Matt-Williams

Switchboard Producer
Eliza Pepper & Amber De Ruyt
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Chloe Bond
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

VarSoc President
Jess Ma
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Amy Batley, Joesph Powell, Caterina Bragoli, Gabriel Humphreys, Olivia Emily, Stephi Stacey, Lottie Reeder, Victor Jack, Christopher Dorell
associate@varsity.co.uk