Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Vivienne Hopley-Jones and Catherine Lally, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Lent 2019

Editors
Vivienne Hopley-Jones & Catherine Lally
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Maia Wyn Davies & Stephanie Stacey
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editors  
Isobel Bickersteth (Senior) & James Dickinson (Deputy)
magazine@varsity.co.ukdeputymagazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Joe Cook
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Kiran Khanom & Jess Ma
Deputy News Editors: Elizabeth Haigh & Oliver Rhodes
news@varsity.co.uk

Senior News Correspondents
Belle George, Katy Bennett, Charlotte Lillywhite, Victor Jack, Chloe Bayliss, Molly Killeen, Kyoka Hadano, Hannah Bowen, Nesta Smith & Diana Stoyanova

Investigations Editors
Amy Batley & Sarah Orsborne
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Nicholas Harris, Eve Lynch & Cait Findlay
Deputy Opinion Editors: Charley Barnard & Bethan McGinley
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Zak Lakota-Baldwin & Marco Oechsner
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editors
William Ross (Senior) & William Robinson (Deputy)
sport@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Marcus McCabe & Sophie Zhang
features@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editor
Lois Wright
arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Lillian Crawford & Madeleine Pulman-Jones
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Miles Ricketts & Alex Spencer
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Helena Baron & Cie Jen Wong
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editor
Emily Blatchford
lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Alex Jacob & Jess Beaumont
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Reviewers
Hannah Sherry, Jai Shende, Maddy Constant, Carlotta Wright, Ira Lee, Emily Webster, Francesca Alabaster, Iris Pearson, Niamh Curran, Grace Glevey, Sarah Amy Taylor, Madeleine Trépanier, Mariam Abdel-Razek, Hasan Al-Habib, Sarah Robertson, Alex Jacob (ed.), Jess Beaumont (ed.)

Violet Editors
Edwin Boadu & Steven Edwards
violet@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Daniella Adeluwoye & Raphael Korber Hoffman
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Long Reads Editor
Lucy Fairweather
longreads@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard
Daniella Adeluwoye & Raphael Korber Hoffman
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Head of Video
Zébulon Goriely
video@varsity.co.uk

Video Journalists
Charlotte Gamble, Emily Gobet, Evelyn Choi, Ross Sullivan, Sophie Grant, Christian Jones, Emily Bailey Page, Evelina Gumileva, Hannah Afrah, Joe Wills, Sam Festenstein, Sara Merican & Muhammed Khan

Illustrations Editor
Alisa Santikarn
illustration@varsity.co.uk

Staff Illustrators
Lisha Zhong, Apolline Bokkerink, Ben Brown, Chloe Marschner, Christina O'Brien, Emily Whittingham, Kate Towsey, Zoe Matt-Williams

Photography Editor
Sarika Datta
photography@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Hannah Kossowska-Peck
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Sub-Editors
Alex Parnham-Cope, Hania Bar, Poppy Kemp, Beth Noble, Thea Trollope-Metcalfe, Esmee Wright, Georgia Burns, Pia Engelbrecht-Bogdanov, Ruth Moss, Aimee Wragg, Daniel Maghsoudi & Edwin Bahrami Balani

Web Developer
Edwin Bahrami Balani
online@varsity.co.uk

VarSoc President
Caitlin Smith
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Noella Chye, Merlyn Thomas, Rosie Bradbury & Devarshi Lodhia
associate@varsity.co.uk