Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editor, Noella Chye, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Michaelmas 2018

Editor
Noella Chye
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Merlyn Thomas & Catherine Lally
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor  
Vivienne Hopley-Jones
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Joe Cook
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Rosie Bradbury & Stephanie Stacey
Deputy News Editors: Isobel Griffiths & Millie Kiel
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editor
Jack Conway
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editor: Maia Wyn Davies
Deputy Opinion Editors: Priya Bryant, Tom Nixon & Nick Harris
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Joseph Krol & Gesa Sophia Borgeest
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editors
Marcus McCabe (Senior) & William Ross (Deputy)
sport@varsity.co.uk

Features Editor
Isobel Bickersteth
features@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editor
Nick Collin
arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editor
James Dickinson
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Alice French & Miles Ricketts
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editor
Julia Davies
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Rachel Tsang & Ella Jones
lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Iris Pearson & Niamh Curran
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editor
Devarshi Lodhia
violet@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Oliver Rhodes & Belle George
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Long Reads Editors
Jamie Hancock & Nick Chevis
longreads@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard
Raphael Korber Hoffman
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Vivi Way
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Sub-Editors
Helen Grant, Helena Mackie & Evie Vennix

Engagement Editor
Raphael Korber Hoffman

Web Developer
Edwin Balani
online@varsity.co.uk

VarSoc President
Caitlin Smith
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Reuben Andrews & Felix Peckham
associate@varsity.co.uk

Video Journalists
Gaia Reyes & Victoria Zanotto