Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Caterina Bragoli & Gabriel Humphreys, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Easter 2020

Editors
Caterina Bragoli & Gabriel Humphreys
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Olivia Emily & Orsolya Petocz
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor 
Juliette Odolant
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Deputy Vulture Editor 
Mier Foo
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Ben Cudworth
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Amy Batley & Joseph Powell
Deputy News Editors: Christopher Dorrell, Gaby Vides & Natasha Dangoor
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editors
Ewan Hawkins, Lucy Green & Rebecca Heath
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Duvessa Bandeen & Freya Lewis
Deputy Opinion Editor: Isaac Fung
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Senior Features Editors: Georgina Buckle & Rich Bartlett
Deputy Features Editor: Anna Oakes
features@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Charlotte Gamble & Ellie Arden
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Rory Cockshaw & Simone Schneider
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editors
Cicely Norman & Martha Bevan
sport@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editors
Gail Lewis & Guy Webster
violet@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Alex Bolot & Alex Haydn-Williams
arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Laura Lenkiewicz & Guy Webster
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Elisa Halkes & Izzi Dickson
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Isabel Sebode & Isabella Martin
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Rachel Imrie & Grace Lozinski
lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Alice Byrne & Amber De Ruyt
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard Producer
Matt Evan Green & Olivia Hylton-Pennant
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Sarah Brady
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

VarSoc President
Jess Ma
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Jess Ma, Lottie Reeder, Molly Killeen, Sophie Huskisson, Victor Jack, Rosie Bradbury, Isobel Bickersteth, Joe Cook, Oliver Rhodes, Miles Ricketts, Maia Wyn Davies, Stephi Stacey, Chloe Bayliss, Kiran Khanom, Charlotte Lillywhite, Raphael Korber Hoffman and Katy Bennett
associate@varsity.co.uk