Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Lotte Brundle & Juliette Guéron-Gabrielle, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity Publications Ltd
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
CB2 1RX UNITED KINGDOM

Phone

+44 (0)1223 337575

Meet the team: Easter 2022

Editors
Lotte Brundle & Juliette Guéron-Gabrielle
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Nabiha Ahmed & Jacob Freedland
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editors 
Josh Osman & Famke Veenstra-Ashmore
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Visual Editor
Katie Kasperson
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Lorna Kimmins & Fergal Jeffreys
Deputy News Editors: Juliette Kendal, Tommy Castellani, Megan Byrom & Peter Mumford
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editor
Senior Investigation Editor: Olivia Young
Deputy Investigation Editor: Aoife Petrie
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Alex Levy & Taneesha Datta
Deputy Opinion Editors: Krystian Schneyder & Eric Williams
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Senior Features Editors: Lewis Andrews & Hannah Gillott
Deputy Features Editors: Tanya Singh & Erik Olsson-Ferrer
features@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Eleanor Mann, Aoife O'Driscoll, Joseph Crouch & Lilly Davies interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Sneha Kumar, Julia Dabrowska & Emily Sissons science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editors
Benjamin Conway, Sasha Grantham, Lily Olliver & James Hardy
sport@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Esmé Kenney, Katie Last & Zoe Zhang arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Tabitha Chopping, Jude Browning & Rebecca Stoll
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Anna Chan, Kasia Truscott, Sarah Abbas & Emily Kelly fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Charmaine Au-Yeung, Lara Poole, Sanah Kashyap & Samuel Hudson lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Daniel Hilton, Josephine Olayebo & Jacob Tucker
music@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Tom Howlett, Sophie Macdonald & Sara Sioufi
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Chloe Bond
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk

Illustrations Editor
Florence Brockman
digital@varsity.co.uk

Head of Photography
Alex Parnham-Cope
digital@varsity.co.uk

Head of Video Isabella Todini digital@varsity.co.uk

Social Media
Head of Social Media: Alex Radford
digital@varsity.co.uk

Varsity Society President
Emaan Ullah
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Emaan Ullah, Bethan Moss, Nick Bartlett, Isabel Sebode, Meike Leonard, Gaby Vides, Georgina Buckle, Stephi Stacey, Gabriel Humphreys, Christopher Dorrell & Cameron White
associate@varsity.co.uk

Business Manager & Company Secretary
Mark Curtis
business@varsity.co.uk