Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Maia Wyn Davies & Stephanie Stacey, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Michaelmas 2019

Editors
Maia Wyn Davies & Stephanie Stacey
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Charlotte Lillywhite & Rosie Bradbury
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor 
Lois Wright
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Deputy Vulture Editor 
Lottie Reeder 
deputymagazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Jess Ma
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Chloe Bayliss & Molly Killeen
Deputy News Editors: Marcus McCabe & Christopher Dorrell
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editors
Amy Batley, Inez Daltrop & Sophie Zhang
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Oliver Moodie & Olivia Emily
Deputy Opinion Editors: Alexandra Tsylnitska & Cordelia Sigurdsson
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Howard Chae & Rianna Davis
features@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Jess Sharpe & Marco Oechsner
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editor
Michael Nguyen-Kim
sport@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editors
Bethan McGinley, Katy Bennett & Madeleine Wakeman
violet@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Lydia Bunt & Nicholas Harris
arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Anna Stephenson & Miles Ricketts
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Alex Bolot & Samantha Pinches
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Caterina Bragoli & Gabriel Humphreys
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editor
Kiran Khanom
lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Priya Edwards & Sarah Taylor 
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Conrad Barclay & Joanna Heywood
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard Producer
Belle George
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Vivi Monasch
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

VarSoc President
Catherine Lally
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Isobel Bickersteth, Joe Cook, Oliver Rhodes & Raphael Korber Hoffman
associate@varsity.co.uk