Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the editor, Patrick Wernham, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Easter 2017

Editor
Patrick Wernham
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Ellie Howcroft
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Magazine Editor  
Molly Stacey
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Magazine Editor  
Anna Hollingsworth
deputymagazine@varsity.co.uk

Editor-at-Large
Louis Ashworth
editoratlarge@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Anna Menin and Dan Gayne
associate@varsity.co.uk

News
Senior News Editors: Matt Gutteridge and Caitlin Smith
Deputy News Editors: Merlyn Thomas and Phoebe Gargaro
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations
Investigations Editor: Monty Fynn
Deputy Investigations Editor: Nick Chevis
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Comment
Senior Comment Editor: Peter Chappell
Deputy Comment Editors: Noah Froud, Anna Fitzpatrick, Harry Robertson, Elizabeth Huang
comment@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Felix Peckham, Josh Kimblin and Joel Nelson
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editor
Aditya Guha
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport
Sport Editor: Devarshi Lodhia
sport@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Aoife Hogan and Eli Hayes
features@varsity.co.uk

Culture Editor
James Watkins
culture@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Ellie Mullett
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Theatre
Theatre Editor: Sian Bradshaw
Deputy Theatre Editor: Sophie Ball
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Ian Wang and Alice French
music@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editor
Robert Crawford
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

May Balls Editor
Kate Hammond
mayball@varsity.co.uk

Violet
Editor: Danny Wittenberg
Deputy Editor: Shynee Sienna Hewavidana
blog@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Patrick Graney
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Sub-Editors
Fergus O'Dowd, Tatiana Kurschner, Esmé O'Keeffe, Manasij Hajra

Production
Production Editors: Olivia Childs and Siyang Wei
Deputy Production Editors: Bex Swaney and Carl Wikeley
production@varsity.co.uk

Video Editor
Charlie Thorpe
video@varsity.co.uk

Social Media Editors
Hollie Berman and Robin Watts