Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the editors, Elizabeth Howcroft and Patrick Wernham, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Michaelmas 2017

Editors
Ellie Howcroft & Patrick Wernham
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Matt Gutteridge
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Magazine Editor  
Anna Hollingsworth
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Magazine Editor  
Peter Chappell
deputymagazine@varsity.co.uk

Editor-at-Large
Louis Ashworth
editoratlarge@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Anna Menin and Dan Gayne
associate@varsity.co.uk

News
Senior News Editors: Aoife Hogan & Caitlin Smith
Deputy News Editor: Phoebe Gargaro
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations
Nick Chevis & Lucia Keijer-Palau
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Comment
Senior Comment Editor: Harry Robertson
Deputy Comment Editors: Eli Hayes, Aleks Phillips, Felix Peckham & Lauren Pilley
comment@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Lydia Day, Noah Froud & Josh Kimblin
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editor
Jake Cornwall Scoones
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport
Sports Editor: Devarshi Lodhia
Deputy Sports Editor: Lawrence Hopkins
sport@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Anna Fitzpatrick & Monty Fynn
features@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Senior Arts Editor: Reuben Andrews
Deputy Arts Editor: Georgie Kemsley-Pein
arts@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Robyn Schaffer
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Theatre Editor: Sian Bradshaw
Deputy Theatre Editor: Tiffany Charnley
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Perdi Higgs
music@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editor
Lillian Crawford
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Violet
Editor: Shynee Sienna Hewavidana
Deputy Editor: Ellie Mullett
blog@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Manasij Hajra
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Sub-Editors
Jack Burrell, Polly Evans and Matilda Strachan