Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Michael Hennessey & Daniel Hilton, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity Publications Ltd
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
CB2 1RX UNITED KINGDOM

Phone

+44 (0)1223 337575

Meet the team: Lent 2024

Editors

Michael Hennessey & Daniel Hilton
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors

Eric Williams, Romilly Norfolk & Jude Crawley
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Magazine Editors 
Grace Cobb & Alice Mainwood
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Eleanor Mann & Felix Armstrong
Deputy News Editors: Arwen Godingen, Tommy Castellani, Wilf Vall & Patrick Dolan
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editor
Ella McCartney
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Comment Editors
Katie Heggs, Omar Burhanuddin & Gwenno Robinson
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Joshua Shortman, Lauren Welsby-Riley & Isabella Dowden
features@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Sophie Denny & Amelie Bromnick interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Sam Hudson & Aisling Sheppard science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editors
Edward Marsh, Alex Davies & Isabelle Watts
sport@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Laila Hussey & Flóra Kiss arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Alex Brian & Georgia Finucane
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Annia Krzoska & Emily McDonagh fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Emily Lawson-Todd, Heidi Atkins & Izzy Benardout   lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Dylan Sudworth & Jonathan Baddon
music@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors Eva Weinstein, Molly Scales & Mary Cummins
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Sub-Editors
Rafal Wilowski (Chief), Emma Jameson-Dake & Maud McLaughlin, Tamara Himani, Mark Connolly, Madeleine Matthews, Harry Ratcliffe, Jack Peters, Matthew Christie, Niall Quinn, Lucia Trivass-Berlanga & Emmy Warr
subeditor@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors
Isabel Dempsey, Taneesha Datta, Erik Olsson, Hannah Gillott, Famke Veenstra-Ashmore & Nick Bartlett
associate@varsity.co.uk

Head of Visual
Anna Teke

Varsity Society President
Michael Hennessey
president@varsity.co.uk

Varsity Society Committee

Daniel Hilton (Secretary) & Isabel Dempsey (Junior Treasurer)

Business Manager & Company Secretary
Mark Curtis
business@varsity.co.uk