Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editor, Richard Bartlett, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Easter 2020

Editor
Richard Bartlett
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Meike Leonard & Ben Cudworth
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor 
Georgina Buckle
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Deputy Vulture Editor 
Isabel Sebode
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Tomas Vieira-Short
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Christopher Dorrell & Gaby Vides
Deputy News Editors: Cameron White, William Hunter, Antonia Harrison & Diana Stoyanova
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editors
Ewan Hawkins & Martha Bevan
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Callum Wainstein & Sawen Ali
Deputy Opinion Editors: Tu Minh Tri & Madeline Anderson
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Senior Features Editors: Elizabeth Haigh, Hatty Wilmoth and  Ashna Ahmad
Deputy Features Editors: Akshata Kapoor and Nick Bartlett
features@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Senior Interviews Editors: Victor Jack and Juliette Gueron-Gabrielle
Deputy Interviews Editor: Bethan Moss interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Senior Science Editors: Yan-Yi Lee & Sambhavi Kumar
Deputy Science Editor: Grace Blackshaw science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editor
Bradley Fountain-Green and Thom Harris
sport@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editor
Caterina Bragoli
violet@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Senior Arts Editors: Esmee Wright & Adam Dumbelton
Deputy Arts Editor: Rachel McHale arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Sarah Brady & Alexandra Jarvis
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Nadya Miryanova, Nathaniel Warren & Kwaku Gyasi
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Lara Zand & Martha French
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Senior Lifestyle Editors: Miranda Stephenson & Tiffany Tsoi
Deputy Lifestyle Editor: David Quan lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Eleanor Burnham & Helen Turner-Smyth
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard Producer
Isabel Roberts & Maddy Fisher
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Chloe Bond
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

VarSoc President
Jess Ma
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Amy Batley, Joesph Powell, Caterina Bragoli, Gabriel Humphreys, Olivia Emily, Stephi Stacey, Zoe MW, Freya Lewis & Orsolya Petocz
associate@varsity.co.uk