Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editor, Anna Jennings, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Easter 2018

Editor
Anna Jennings
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Todd Gillespie
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor  
Reuben Andrews
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Felix Peckham
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Rosie Bradbury, Catherine Lally & Devarshi Lodhia
Deputy News Editors: Isobel Bickersteth & Stephi Stacey
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editors
Jack Conway & Oliver Guest
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editor: Vivienne Hopley-Jones
Deputy Opinion Editors: Maia Davies, Joseph Evans, Jiayu Qiu & Dan Wright
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Science Editor
Sophie Corrodi
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editors
Vivi Way (Senior) & Marcus McCabe (Deputy)
sport@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Niamh Curran & Owen Jack
features@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Edwin Boadu & Jamie Hancock
arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Ella Jones & Rachel Tsang
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editor
Hattie Allison
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Gian Hayer & Olivia Neave
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Anna Hollingsworth (Senior) & Lydia Bunt (Deputy)
lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Eimear Ryan-Charleton (Senior) & Shameera Lin (Deputy)
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editors
Leila Sackur (Senior), Anunita Chandrasekar & Shraddha Rathi (Deputies)
violet@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Lawrence Hopkins, Belle George & Adam Rachman
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Long Reads Editors
Noella Chye & Molly Montgomery
longreads@varsity.co.uk

Head of Video
Jonah Surkes
video@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard
Raphael Korber Hoffman
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

The Vulture Show
Pany Heliotis & Martha O’Neil
radio@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Joseph Krol
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Sub-Editors
Ciara Dossett, Haeram Jalees, Kiran Khanom, Tom Nixon & Evie Vennix

Engagement Editors
Josh Kimblin & Sophie Weinmann

Web Developer
Edwin Balani
online@varsity.co.uk

Chief of Design
Daniel Gayne

VarSoc President
Louis Ashworth
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Peter Chappell, Matt Gutteridge, Aoife Hogan, Anna Menin, Caitlin Smith & Patrick Wernham
associate@varsity.co.uk

Senior News Correspondents
Harry Clynch, Isobel Griffiths, Victor Jack, Millie Kiel, Anna Mochar, Lizzy Shaw & Jemma Slingo

Video journalists
Reuben Chacko, Stephen Chen, Lili Donlon-Mansbridge, Louis Elton, Sophie Evans, Julia Hubo, Rachel Loughran, Ania Magliano-Wright, Peter Minnig, Gaia Reyes, Gen Sandle, Anna Sykes, Lucy Thompson, Tom Wilson

Theatre reviewers
Mariam Abdel-Razek, Hasan Al-Habib, Zoe Black, Esme Cavendish, Peter Chappell, Charlotte Cromie, Priya Edwards, Louis Elton, Ella Godfrey, Clover Godsal, Ada Gunther, Alex Jacob, Jeremy Khoo, Holly Mackinlay, Juliet Martin, Peter Minnig, Jessica Murdoch, Iris Pearson, Jiayu Qiu, Jai Shende, Becky Shepherdson, Isabel Siragusa, Sarah Taylor, Maddy Trepanier, Francesca Vella-Bonnici, Jule Weber