Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the editor, Daniel Gayne, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Michaelmas 2017

Editor
Daniel Gayne
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Caitlin Smith
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor  
Peter Chappell
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Vulture Editor  
Reuben Andrews
deputymagazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Aoife Hogan
digital@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Joseph Krol
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Editor-at-Large
Louis Ashworth
editoratlarge@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Anna Menin, Patrick Wernham, Matt Gutteridge
associate@varsity.co.uk

News
Senior News Editors: Todd Gillespie & Noella Chye
Deputy News Editor: Siyang Wei, Devarshi Lodhi, Sophie Shennan
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations
Senior Investigations Editor: Catherine Lally
Deputy Investigations Editor: Jamie Hancock
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Comment
Senior Comment Editor: Felix Peckham
Deputy Comment Editors: Vivienne Hopley-Jones, Galaxy Henry, Jemma Slingo, & Belle George
comment@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editor
Harry Robertson
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editor
Sofia Weiss
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport
Sports Editor: Lawrence Hopkins
Deputy Sports Editor: Vivi Way
sport@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Chief Designer
Sophia Luu
design@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Sam Brown
features@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Senior Arts Editor: Georgie Kemsley-Pein
arts@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Robyn Schaffer & Eli Hayes
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Theatre Editor: Anna Jennings
Deputy Theatre Editor: Jiayu Qiu
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Perdi Higgs
music@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editor
Lillian Crawford
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Violet
Editor: Shynee Sienna Hewavidana
Deputy Editor: Eleanor Swinburne
Violet News: Ellie Mullett
blog@varsity.co.uk

Photography
Mathias Gjesdal Hammer
photos@varsity.co.uk

Sub-Editors
Holly Knox, Ben Teasdale, Millie Kiel, Fergus O'Dowd

Web Developer
Edwin Balani
online@varsity.co.uk

The Sunday Review
Josh Kimblin
radio@varsity.co.uk

The Vulture Show
Martha O'Neill & Pany Heliotis
radio@varsity.co.uk

Long Reads Editors
Anna Hollingsworth & Noah Froud
longreads@varsity.co.uk

Video Journalists
Gaia Reyes, Sophie Evans, Micha Frazer-Carroll, Rachel Loughran, Megan Kiely, Ryan Wightman, Sam Ashbridge, Nick Chevis, Elliot Wedge
video@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Reviewers
Danny Pegg, Stanley Thomas, Holly Mackinlay, Sarah Taylor, Johnny King, Becky Shepherdson, Juliet Martin, Peter Minnig, Alhasan Al-Habib, Eimear Ryan-Charleton, Jule Weber, Coral Dalitz, Peter Chappell, Charlotte Cromie, Zoe Black, Beatriz Santos, Louis Elton, James Coe, Priya Edwards, Maddy Trepanier, Joe Pieri, Alex Ridley, Mariam Abdel-Razek, Ada Gunther, Isabel Siragusa, Jeremy Khoo, Ellie Jackson, Jessica Murdoch