Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editor, Isobel Bickersteth, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Easter 2019

Editors
Isobel Bickersteth
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Kiran Khanom & Oliver Rhodes
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor 
Miles Ricketts
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Deputy Vulture Editor 
Emily Blatchford 
deputymagazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Raphael Korber Hoffman
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Katy Bennett, Charlotte Lillywhite, Maia Wyn-Davies
Deputy News Editors: Chloe Bayliss
news@varsity.co.uk

Senior News Correspondents
Christopher Dorrell, Cait Findlay, Victor Jack,  Molly Killeen, Jess Ma, Sarah Naima Roller, Thea Trollope

Investigations Editors
Amy Batley 
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Elizabeth Haigh, Bethan McGinley
Deputy Opinion Editors: Holly MacAskill, Olivia Woodcock 
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Jess Sharpe & Marco Oechsner
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editors
Michael Nguyen-Kim
sport@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Rosie Bradbury & Alex Jacob
features@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Helen Grant & Esmee Wright
arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Gerline Ndombasi & David Rennie
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Miles Ricketts & Lottie Reeder
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Caterina Bragoli & Lottie Mccrindell
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editor
Clara Balon
lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Alexander Brady  & Francesca Alabaster 
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Reviewers
Sarah Amy Taylor, Maddy Constant, Francesca Alabaster, Iris Pearson, Grace Glevey, Madeleine Trépanier, Sarah Robertson

Violet Editor
Anya Gera
violet@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Lucy Fairweather & Jess Ma
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard
Belle George
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Head of Video
Zébulon Goriely
video@varsity.co.uk

Illustrations Editor
Alisa Santikarn
illustration@varsity.co.uk

Staff llustrators
Lisha Zhong, Apolline Bokkerink, Ben Brown, Chloe Marschner, Christina O'Brien, Emily Whittingham, Kate Towsey, Pol Bradford Curtis, Linda Yu, Jess Beaumont

Photography Editor
Hassan Raja
photography@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Hannah Kossowska-Peck
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Sub-Editors
Hania Bar, Poppy Kemp, Pia Engelbrecht-Bogdanov, Joe Renshaw

VarSoc President
Caitlin Smith
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Joe Cook, Noella Chye, Catherine Lally, Devarshi Lodhia, Stephi Stacey
associate@varsity.co.uk