Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Maia Wyn Davies & Stephanie Stacey, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Michaelmas 2019

Editors
Lottie Reeder & Jess Ma
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Olivia Emily & Molly Killeen
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor 
Gabriel Humphreys
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Deputy Vulture Editor 
Caterina Bragoli
deputymagazine@varsity.co.uk

Digital Editor
Sally Patterson & Sophie Evans
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Sophie Huskisson & Victor Jack
Deputy News Editors: Amy Batley & Christopher Dorrell
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editors
Amy Batley & Howard Chae
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Oliver Moodie & Cordelia Sigurdsson
Deputy Opinion Editors: Freya Lewis
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Khadija Tahir & Inez Daltrop (Senior), Orsolya Petocz (Deputy)
features@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Rosamund Powell & Serena Li
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editors
Joseph Powell (Senior) & Chloe Henshaw
sport@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editor
Katey Parker
violet@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Damian Walsh & Juliette Odolant
arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Jake Boud & Maria Kaminska
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Nick Harris & Betty Townley
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Mier Foo & Isabel Sebode
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Anna Stephenson & Maya Yousif
lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Solal Bauer & Frances Arnold
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Georgina Buckle, James Milner and Kyoka Hadano
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard Producer
Belle George & Alfie Barrishi
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Hania Bar
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

VarSoc President
Catherine Lally
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Rosie Bradbury, Isobel Bickersteth, Joe Cook, Oliver Rhodes, Miles Ricketts, Maia Wyn Davies, Stephi Stacey, Chloe Bayliss, Kiran Khanom, Charlotte Lillywhite, Raphael Korber Hoffman and Katy Bennett
associate@varsity.co.uk