Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Nick Bartlett and Isabel Sebode, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity Publications Ltd
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
CB2 1RX UNITED KINGDOM

Phone

+44 (0)1223 337575

Meet the team: Michaelmas 2021

Editors
Nick Bartlett & Isabel Sebode
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Akshata Kapoor & Emaan Ullah
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editor 
Lily Maguire
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Deputy Vulture Editor 
Margherita Volpato
magazine@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Bethan Moss, Georgia Goble & Louis Hodgson
Deputy News Editors: Jacob Freedland, Caitlin Farrell & Jolyn Koh
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editor
Caitlin Farrell
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Correspondents
Isabella Guzy-Kirkden, Daisy Margolis & Shona Whelan
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Ramsay Hodgson & Olivia Young
Deputy Opinion Editors: Emily Kelly & Frankie Richards
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Senior Features Editors: Ellie Austen & Inés Magré
Deputy Features Editors: Nabiha Ahmed & Lotte Brundle
features@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Juliette Gueron-Gabrielle, Stephi Stacey & Isabella Todini interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Senior Science Editors: Sneha Kumar
Deputy Science Editors: Nieve Brydges science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editor
Senior Sports Editor: Liam Kline
Deputy Sports Editor: Damola Odeyemi
sport@varsity.co.uk

Violet Editors
Conall Hughes, Oona Lagercrantz & Evie Lucas
violet@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Emma Hulse & Famke Veenstra-Ashmore arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Magdalena Gabrysiak, Amber de Ruyt & Holly Sewell
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Music Editor
Mathew Cavallini & Madeleine Fisher
music@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Olivia Rhodes & Muhammad Syed fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Amy Howell & Ellie Wilson lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Stanley Lawson & Fergal Jeffreys
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Video Team
Tilda Butterworth & Scarlett Croft digital@varsity.co.uk

Photography Editor
Tilda Butterworth digital@varsity.co.uk

Illustrations Editor
Eden Keily-Thurstain

Chief Sub-Editor
Chloe Bond
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Varsity Society President
Emaan Ullah
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Gaby Vides, Georgina Buckle, Gabriel Humphreys, Meike Leonard, Stephi Stacey, Cameron White, Christopher Dorrell
associate@varsity.co.uk

Business Manager & Company Secretary
Mark Curtis
business@varsity.co.uk