Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the Editors, Bethan Moss and Emaan Ullah, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

For news enquiries, contact our news team at news@varsity.co.uk

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity Publications Ltd
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
CB2 1RX UNITED KINGDOM

Phone

+44 (0)1223 337575

Meet the team: Lent 2022

Editors
Bethan Moss & Emaan Ullah
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editors
Inès Magré & Juliette Guéron-Gabrielle
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Vulture Editors 
Lily Maguire & Lotte Brundle
magazine@varsity.co.uk 

Digital Editor
Ellie Austin
digital@varsity.co.uk

News Editors
Senior News Editors: Jacob Freedland & Serge Isman
Deputy News Editors: Aoife Petrie, Lorna Kimmins, Esmé Kenney & Fergal Jeffreys
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations Editor
Senior Investigation Editor: Jacob Freedland & Serge Isman
Deputy Investigation Editors: Georgia Goble & Rosie Smart-Knight
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Opinion Editors
Senior Opinion Editors: Akshata Kapoor & Sam Hudson
Deputy Opinion Editors: Megan Byrom & Mikaela Krim
opinion@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Senior Features Editors: Nabiha Ahmed & Aoife O'Driscoll
Deputy Features Editors: Alex Levy & Taneesha Datta
features@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Tiffany Tsoi, Marion Willingham & Jeff Zymeri Jr interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editors
Senior Science Editor: Sneha Kumar
Deputy Science Editor: Julia Dabrowska science@varsity.co.uk

Sport Editor
Senior Sports Editor: Liam Kline
Deputy Sports Editor: Tom Bullivant
sport@varsity.co.uk

Arts Editors
Emma Hulse, Famke Veenstra-Ashmore & Priyanka Voruganti arts@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editors
Catrin Osborne, Anika Kaul & Sophia Till
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Anna Chan, Dioni Ellinikaki & Eva Morris fashion@varsity.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors
Rosina Griffiths, Charmaine Au-Yeung & Nadya Miryanova lifestyle@varsity.co.uk

Music Editors
Josh Osman & Felix Asare
music@varsity.co.uk

Theatre Editors
Bethan Holloway-Strong & Georgina Hayward
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Chloe Bond
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk

Illustrations Editor
Florence Brockman
digital@varsity.co.uk

Switchboard Producers
Olivia Young & Isabella Todini
switchboard@varsity.co.uk

Head of Photography & Video
Katie Kasperson
digital@varsity.co.uk

Social Media
Head of Social Media: Alex Radford
Publicity Officers: Jen Cartwright & Holly Lambe
digital@varsity.co.uk

Varsity Society President
Emaan Ullah
president@varsity.co.uk

Associate Editors 
Nick Bartlett, Isabel Sebode, Meike Leonard, Gaby Vides, Georgina Buckle, Stephi Stacey, Gabriel Humphreys, Christopher Dorrell & Cameron White
associate@varsity.co.uk

Business Manager & Company Secretary
Mark Curtis
business@varsity.co.uk