Contact Varsity

For information on advertising in Varsity, visit our Cambridge student marketing website, or email the Business Manager (advertising@varsity.co.uk).

To contact the editors, Louis Ashworth and Callum Hale Thomson, email editor@varsity.co.uk.

Complaints

Our journalists strive for accuracy but on occasion we make mistakes. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click here.

Location

Post

Varsity
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1RX

Phone

01223 337575

Meet the team: Lent 2017

Editor
Millie Brierley
editor@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Anna Menin
deputyeditor@varsity.co.uk

Magazine Editor  
Dan Gayne
magazine@varsity.co.uk

Deputy Magazine Editor  
Patrick Wernham
deputymagazine@varsity.co.uk

Online Editor
Harry Curtis
online@varsity.co.uk

Editor-at-Large
Louis Ashworth
editoratlarge@varsity.co.uk

News
Senior News Editors: Sam Harrison and Sophie Penney
Deputy News Editors: Matt Gutteridge, Aoife Hogan and Caitlin Smith
Senior News Correspondents: Ankur Desai, Charlie Fraser, Charlotte Gifford and Merlyn Thomas
news@varsity.co.uk

Investigations
Investigations Editor: Tom Richardson
Deputy Investigations Editor: Monty Fynn
investigations@varsity.co.uk

Comment
Senior Comment Editor: Peter Chappell
Deputy Comment Editors: Noah Froud, Matt Green and Emily Robb
comment@varsity.co.uk

Interviews Editors
Keir Baker, Anna Fitzpatrick, Joel Nelson
interviews@varsity.co.uk

Science Editor
James Alvey
science@varsity.co.uk

Sport
Sport Editor: Paul Hyland
Chief Sport Reporter: Devarshi Lodhia
Sport Reporters: Andrew Derrett and Imran Marashli
sport@varsity.co.uk

Features Editors
Anna Hollingsworth and Anna Jennings
features@varsity.co.uk

Culture Editor
Ellie Howcroft
culture@varsity.co.uk

Fashion Editors
Elizabeth Huang and Flora Walsh
fashion@varsity.co.uk

Theatre
Theatre Editor: Molly Stacey
Deputy Theatre Editor: Sian Bradshaw
theatre@varsity.co.uk

Music Editor
Ben Haigh
music@varsity.co.uk

Film & TV Editor
Pany Heliotis
filmandtv@varsity.co.uk

Violet
Editor: Danny Wittenberg
blog@varsity.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Jay Vinayak Ojha
sub-editor@varsity.co.uk 

Arts Editor
Jade Cuttle
arts@varsity.co.uk

Production
Production Editors: Olivia Childs and Siyang Wei
Deputy Production Editors: Bex Swaney and Carl Wikeley
production@varsity.co.uk

Video Editor
Charlie Thorpe
video@varsity.co.uk

Photography Editor
Lucas Chebib
video@varsity.co.uk

Radio Editor
Nick Jones
radio@varsity.co.uk

Social Media Editors
Bea Hannay-Young and Alex Ridley